

Commission for Educational Quality and Accountability (CEQA) <u>REGULAR MEETING AGENDA</u> Wednesday, December 9th, 2020 1:30 P.M. Chesapeake Event Center at the Oklahoma History Center 800 Nazih Zuhdi Dr., OKC, OK 73105

The Commission for Educational Quality & Accountability may take action on any agenda item.

- A. Call to Order: Mr. Ryan Walters, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- B. Introduction of Commission Members and Roll Call: Ms. Abby Murphey, OEQA Coordinator
- C. Welcome: Dr. Daniel Craig, OEQA Executive Director
- D. Approval of Minutes: October 21st, 2020, CEQA Meeting Mr. Ryan Walters, Secretary of Education/CEQA Chair
- E. Discussion and Possible Action: Adoption of proposed permanent rules, Chapter 10. Educational Quality – Dr. Daniel Craig, Executive Director & OEQA Staff
- F. Program Updates
- G. New Business
- H. Announcements
- I. Adjournment

Please call the Office of Educational Quality and Accountability (405) 522-5399 if you need special accommodations.